No Vet

ASSOCIATES

Below we present the list of ABMeVeC members, together with their respective cities and e-mail. They are simply professionals who freely joined ABMeVeC, having not been submitted to any assessment or certification. Thus, ABMeVeC is not responsible for its professional methods and conduct nor that such associates are active in the area.

arrow&v
Estado
Cidade
Nome
Email
Bahia
Salvador
Rafael Conceição Ramos
caodeouroadestramento@gmail.com
Distrito Federal
Brasília
Fabiano Borba Guimarães
fabiano@dogatwork.com.br
Distrito Federal
Brasília
Humberto Martins dos Reis
humbertomartinsr@yahoo.com.br
Distrito Federal
Brasília
Luis Otávio de Oliveira Olívio
vetolivio@gmail.com
Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte
Alaion Fonseca da Silva Junior
alaionj@hotmail.com
Minas Gerais
Nova Lima
Ana Maria Barcelos
anabhx@hotmail.com
Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte
Lucas Belchior Souza de Oliveira
belchiorl@hotmail.com
Paraná
Londrina
Lucas Zemuner Berzotti
berzotti@gmail.com
Pernambuco
Olinda
Aina Garcia
aina_bosch@hotmail.com
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Elisa de avila ponzi
elisadeavilaponzi@gmail.com
Rio Grande do Sul
São Leopoldo
Humberto Eduardo Câmara Schmidt
humberto_schmidt@hotmail.com
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Joice Peruzzi
joice@petestar.com.br
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Josie Corrêa Pinheiro
josiepinheiro.vet@gmail.com
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Lucas Davila Domingues
lucasddom@gmail.com
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Luelyn Jockyman
luelyn@terra.com.br
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Nathalia Saraiva de Albuquerque
nathydealbuquerque@outlook.com
Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Thais Frantz Velasco
tfvelasco@yahoo.com.br
Rio de Janeiro
Petrópolis
Alexandra Bergiante Kraychete
vetsdaserra@yahoo.com
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Andréa Rodrigues d'Almeida Barboza
andrea97b@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Braga
Joana Pereira
joana.soarespereira@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Rita Ericson Fernandes
ritaericson@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
Simone Moreira Bergamini
smb_6@hotmail.com
Rio de Janeiro
Niterói
joana Ferreira de Sousa Neder
joana_neder@hotmail.com
Santa Catarina
Florianópolis
Larissa Golfetto Drumm
larissagd@live.com
Santa Catarina
Lages
Ricardo Fontão de Pauli
contato@comporvet.com.br
Sergipe
Aracaju
Akta Luana Oliveira Xavier
aktauanax@hotmail.com
São Paulo
Bauru
ANA PAULA GUERRA SALATEO
veterinaria@anaguerra.com.br
São Paulo
Bauru
Ana Paula Guerra Salete
veterinaria@anaguerra.com.br
São Paulo
São Paulo
Bárbara Georgetti Nascimento
barbarageorgetti@gmail.com
São Paulo
Campinas
Camila Voloch Gomes
camilavoloch.vet@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Cintia Pinheiro
cindi.pinheiro@gmail.com
São Paulo
Presidente Prudente
Cleber S Deli Coli
cleberdellicolli@yahoo.com.br
São Paulo
Jandira
Cristiane Oliveira Fraga Santos
crisfragasantos@hotmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Dalton Alexandre Ishikawa
daltonai@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Daniel svevo costa
danielsvevo@gmail.com
São Paulo
jundiai
Daniela Ramos 
daniela.ramos@psicovet.com.br
São Paulo
Campinas
Fabio Nakabashi
parkvet@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Bernardo do Campo
Juliana Vieira Cannavan Gil
julianagilvet@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Katia De Martino Francisco
katia_martino@yahoo.com.br
São Paulo
São Vicente
Luciana Pereira de Oliveira
luveterinary28@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Luciane bonilha felix
mel_b_f@yahoo.com.br
São Paulo
São Paulo
Michele Rocha Matsubara
michelematsubara@gmail.com
São Paulo
São Paulo
Tatiana Almeida Valvassoura
tati.valvassoura@gmail.com
São Paulo
Santos
Ursula De Marco
guzulas100@hotmail.com